I was trying to cover Queens of the Stone Age-Go with the Flow using a Maelström Synthesizer on Reason 4 with a little influence of Röyksopp. While doing this, I realized that song was one of my favorite songs of all time, only because of two lines that you will probably find in philosophy books about happiness.

“I want something good to die for
To make it beautiful to live”

This is the key to happiness. You need something good, something more important and better than you, making it for yourself and trying to get to its level, so that you can live beautifully.

Well. I guess I found what I am living for.

And I intend to keep it.

Edit: Comment:
“I see some Dennett in here…”

I googled “Daniel Dennett on Happiness” after what Deniz Cem Önduygu meant with his comment and to be honest with you, I feel like I’ve accomplished something amazing just by thinking about a song:

“Find something more important than you are and dedicate your life to it”

Source: Here
Source of the Source: TED.com

I should begin watching his lectures on TED.

