I was supposed to write an essay of 2000 words for my academic writing class and study for my organic chemistry test tomorrow. Instead, I decided to create my `life throughout icons`. Thanks to Deniz Cem Önduygu for his brilliant idea, I must admit how I always liked his ideas and designs. I’d say: check out his blog out for a few seconds. You’ll love it. Full view is encouraged, by the way.

Okay, I think this needs a little explanation. I could have written the dates from 1990 to 2009 in same proportions, but there are many things that has happened between 2003 and 2009, I thought it would be better having more space for the past six years of my life. The importance of the logo in my life deepens as you go to the center of the pentagon. So you could say Opeth is one of the most important things in my life. Not really. But still, not that bad. On the other hand, I think the side between 1990-1995 and 1996-1999 is a little bit emptier than the other sides. I don’t really know why. I might have forgotten some important stuff, but I was in a hurry while doing this. Every logo you think that has an importance to you is nothing but a well drawn graffiti on the wall of your very own street. Please let me know if I have anything wrong with this digital art.

Ah. Now I remember an important one. Disneyland.

And that organic molecule is Caffeine.

